ORSA Host Site Committee

2018-2019 Committee Roster


The ORSA Conference Host Committee was formed to give schools of all sizes the opportunity to host an ORSA State Workshop. Members of the Committee will be charged with:


  •  Recruiting vendors and sponsorship.
  • Conference Registration (on-site and online)
  • All marketing including designing the logo, slogan, booklet and apparel
  • Recruiting, scheduling and organizing presentations
  • Collaborating with the ORSA Treasurer on all conference financial matters.